THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

Mila Headshot_edited.jpg
Mila Kovacevic | President
mila.kovacevic@mail.utoronto.ca
Year: 4th
Specialization: Accounting
Bio: TBA 
Megan_Headshot_edited.png
Megan Lam |  Vice-President
megan.lam@mail.utoronto.ca
Year: 4th
Specialization: Management with a focus in Finance and Strategy
Bio: TBA
photo_2021-09-02_18-33-28_edited_edited_edited.png
Alissa Sharuda | Director of Marketing
alissa.sharuda@gmail.com
Year: 4th
Specialization: Management with focuses in Finance, IB, and Marketing
Bio: Hey everyone! I'm Alissa, your new co-director of Marketing. I'm extremely happy to be a part of such a diverse and amazing team!I've been a part of RCWIB from my first year as a mentee, joining the Marketing team in my 2nd year.  What RCWIB stands for is something that I am highly passionate about and I love that I have a chance to empower other students to follow their dreams within the corporate world!
Tina Headshot_edited.jpg
Tina Lai | Director of Marketing
ttina.lai@gmail.com
Year: 4th
Specialization: 
Bio: 
Tenzin_edited.jpg
Tenzin Dhadon | Director of Corporate Relations
t.dhadon@mail.utoronto.ca
Sharon - Headshot_edited.png
Sharon Hung | Director of Corporate Relations
sharonn.hung@mail.utoronto.ca
Year: 4th
Specialization: 
Bio: 
Year: 4th
Specialization: 
Bio: 
Emily K Headshot_edited.jpg
Emily Kemp | Director of Conference
e.kemp@mail.utoronto.ca
Year: 3rd
Specialization: 
Bio: 
Lauren Headshot_edited.png
Lauren Mounzer | Director of Conference
lauren.mounzer@mail.utoronto.ca
Year: 4th
Specialization: 
Bio: 
Emily_S_headshot_edited.png
Emily Sykora | Director of Events
emily.sykora@mail.utoronto.ca
Year: 3rd
Specialization: 
Bio: 
IMG_0650_edited.jpg
Umme Nafisa Ayesha | Director of Finance
umme.ayesha@mail.utoronto.ca
Year: 5th
Specialization: 
Bio: 
Serah_Headshot_edited.png
Sarah George | Director of Internal Relations
serah.george@mail.utoronto.ca
Year: 4th
Specialization: 
Bio: